I Don’t Need Subtitles!

I found this really funny video from my new favorite blog. Here’s the link.

6 responses to “I Don’t Need Subtitles!

  1. This is HILARIOUS!Great blog. Keep up the good work 🙂

  2. Thanks 7aki 😀

  3. i dunno what is up with youtube lately the video is not playing 😦

  4. Dino$, try this link if it’s still not workinghttp://listoftheday.blogspot.com/2008/05/vid-of-day-iraq.html

  5. Absolutely loved this video, so utterly hilarious!! Hope you don’t mind if I steal it…please? Great blog I must add, It’s quite fascinating to see that you’ve been blogging for more than a year and a half! Keep it up.

  6. Hahaha I can’t believe you went back to the archives! Ya, a year and a half, though I wouldn’t call what I’m doing lately blogging… Everyone starts excited but very few continue with the same enthusiasm. Hope that won’t be the case for you!

Leave a Reply

