What Is Up With Zain?!

The network I mean. Lately, I haven’t been able to make a decent phone call either because of the error in connection which forces me to dial again, or because I can’t hear anything from the other caller until I step outside or something. And it’s not even Eid yet! Anybody else having problems?
One response to “What Is Up With Zain?!

  1. I don’t want to say it’s an educated guess but I guess they do oversell so whenever the network peaks up nobody can speak up.

Leave a Reply

