Extremely Immature Post

Yes, very immature I know, but I literally teared up from laughing at this!

h/t: Qusai

8 responses to “Extremely Immature Post

  1. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!oh my goodness this is classic!! XDDDthis made my day! lol

  2. Abdallah Haj Abed

    i like the song 😛 bunny loveoooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooohehehehe

  3. lool btw did anyone else begin to like the song a little bit at somepoint? >.>

  4. HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!!!! i loved the so-called lyrics!! :D:D i just love hindi songs!!!!! seriously, THANK U FARAH!!! this was definitely not a waste of my time!! :D:D hehehehe!!

  5. Haha glad I can provide a laugh guys 😀

  6. Abdallah Haj Abed

    did you notice that we are like the only retards that enjoyed/commented on this? 😛

  7. HAHAHAHAHAim sooo going to post this on my indian friend’s wall.

  8. hands down, funniest things i’ve seen since God knows when!

Leave a Reply

